villetaya.blogg.se

Pull the pin challenge level 10
Pull the pin challenge level 10






Then when you fail and retry… guess what? -another ad! I can’t get a feel for if the puzzles get better, harder etc or they just keep using cheap tricks like making the balls randomly bounce out without anyway to control b/c of so much time spent in ads. If the developers of the game have so much cost overhead to where they have to continue to show an ad with each puzzle instead of every 4-5 like reasonable games do then the company has other issues and would t want to support a failing company! I do not think this is the case though and it’s just greed, them trying to extract every penny possible out of each user. I have a feeling I would like this a lot if there is proper pacing and difficulty ramp up, but I am not giving companies like this any money when I am watching more ads than playing! Please change the amount of ads shown, I don’t need to see one for every puzzle or if I choose to restart it b/c of failing! Heck even just do it for the first 20-30 puzzles or so that way I can tell if I would like the game. I really like this game but it has way too many ads to the point that I’m gonna delete this game. Every single time I’m done with a level, it shows a ad and it’s so annoying. Yes, the ads have a skip button but the first time that I click it the skip button when it shows, it has links behind it and it takes me to the App Store which is beyond annoying. The amount of time I have to close out the ad is about a minute because I click the skip button but then it makes me wait 10 seconds to actually exit the ad.

pull the pin challenge level 10

It also shows the same game every single time.








Pull the pin challenge level 10