villetaya.blogg.se

Sharemusic com
Sharemusic com






sharemusic com

#Sharemusic com password

Step 2 Log in your Apple ID and password and hit "Done", and repeat the process for all the music files you want to share with another iPhone. Step 1 On your iPhone, go to "Settings" > "Music" > scroll down to find "Home Sharing". And follow the step-by-step guide to get iPhone to iPhone sharing with iTunes. If you use iTunes Hoem Sharing ( iTunes Home Sharing does not work?) to share music between iPhones, what you need to make sure is that iPhones with before iOS 8.4 are on the same Wi-Fi network. Solution one: Share music on iPhone with iTunes Home Sharing FAQs about sharing music between iPhones.Solution three: Transfer music from iPhone to iPhone with Music Share.Solution two: Send music from iPhone to another iPhone with AirDrop.Solution one: Share music on iPhone with iTunes Home Sharing.In this article, we will share you three ways to share iPhone music with another iPhone. But it is still possible to share music files between iPhones. As the closure of iOS system, iPhone users suffer a lot to share music files between iOS devices (iPhone, iPad and iPod) like the above two users. The above two questions are from Apple Discussion. Can I share music on my iPhone 5s with my new iPhone SE? I do not want to give up my favorite music in old iPhone?" "I purchase lots of rock music from Apple music, and I want to share those songs with my friends. Three Simplest Ways to Share Music between iPhones "I get a new iPhone SE, and also keep my old iPhone 5s for mass music in it.








Sharemusic com